-->

ALL TECHNICAL INQUIRIES TO:

 

Todd Smith
Autoline Products Ltd.
E-mail: tech@autoline.ca

 

 

SALES INQUIRIES TO:

 

Head Office:

Dwight Dilts
Sales and Marketing Director
Autoline Products Ltd.
675 Golspie St.
Winnipeg, MB R2K 2V2
Ph: 204-668-8242 Ext. 231
E-mail: ddilts@autoline.ca

British Columbia:

Eric Barnsley
Regional Representative
RB Sales
Surrey, BC V4A 5R4
E-mail: ericbarnsley@shaw.ca

Alberta:

Keith Swanton
Regional Representative
Swanton Agencies
PO Box 77056
St. Albert, AB T8N 6C1
E-mail: kswanton@telusplanet.net

Manitoba, N.W. Ontario, Saskatchewan:

Ron Surcon
Regional Representative
Lorron Agency Inc.
675 Golspie St.
Winnipeg MB R2K 2V2
E-mail: lorron@mts.net

Ontario, Quebec:

Frank Sandeman
Regional Representative
Copar Marketing Inc.
Carlisle, ON L0R 1H1
E-mail: coparmktg@sympatico.ca

Atlantic Provinces:

Jerome Gauvin
Elvis Beaulieu
Regional Representative
RJB Warehousing
357 Baig Blvd.
Moncton, NB E1E 1E1
E-mail: jerome@rjbsales.ca

E-mail: elvis@rjbsales.ca

United States - Central:

Greg Nevins / Pat Doubek
Central Region Representatives
Nevins Sales Co. Inc.
3947 Meadowbrook Rd.
Minneapolis, MN 55426
E-mail: nevinssales@earthlink.net

United States - Pacific Northwest:

Marty Stone
AmeriWest Sales Inc.
1314 N. Yakima Avenue
Tacoma, WA 98403-2525
E-mail: a1marty@earthlink.net

Keith Ziegler
AmeriWest Sales Inc.
22306 NE 233rd CT.
Battle Ground WA 98604
E-mail: kziegler@ameriwestsales.com

United States - Southeast:

Bill Kotun
Accelerated Sales and Marketing
867 Mimosa Blvd.
Roswell, GA 30075
Email: bkotun@asmreps.com

   
Go back one page. (If previously viewed) Return to Autoline Homepage. Top of page. Go forward one page. (If previously viewed)


Search for Autoline products

PartsBinder
Online Ordering
(UserID/Password Required)

Click here to visit the AIA Canada web site!

Click here to visit the APRA web site!